GP VTS/GP ST: GP Deaneries

Below is a list of deaneries that set up training for General Practitioner:

  • Northern Deanery
  • North Western Deanery
  • Yorkshire Deanery
  • South Yorkshire & South Humber Deanery
  • Mersey Deanery
  • Trent Deanery
  • West Midlands Deanery
  • LNR Deanery Eastern Deanery
  • Oxford Deanery
  • London Deanery
  • Kent Surrey and Sussex Deanery
  • Severn and Wessex Deanery
  • South West Peninsula Deanery