123Libary eJournals: Editorial Boards

Foundation Years Journal

Editor In Chief

Michael Vassallo MD, DGM, MPhil, PhD, FRCP (Lond), FRCP (Edin)

Consultant Physician and Foundation Programme Director in Royal Bournemouth Hospital and Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer in Southampton University

Associate Editor

Oliver Corrado MBBs, FRCP (Lond)

Consultant Physician, Department of Medicine for the Elderly, Leeds General Infirmary and Director of the West Yorkshire Foundation School

Publisher's Office

Abhishek Agrawal & Jack Westland

Managing Editors
123Doc Education
45 Stanlake Road, London W12 7HG

Tel: +44 (0)207 253 4363
Email: jack@123doc.com


Manoj Kulshrestha FRCSI

Consultant Ophthalmic Surgeon and Regional Ambassador
Hywel Dda Health Board

Susan Downes MD, FRCOphth

Consultant Ophthalmic Surgeon & Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer University of Oxford
Oxford University Hospitals
John Radcliffe Hospital
Headley Way

Alastair Stuart BMBS, BMedSci

Ophthalmology Registrar St George’s hospital

Miss Sudeshna Patra FRCS ophth

Consultant Ophthalmic Surgeon
Barts Health NHS Trust

William Wykes FRCS, FRCOphth

Consultant Ophthalmologist
Greater Glasgow and Clyde Health Board
Honorary Senior lecturer, Glasgow University
Special Interests: Medical Retina, Cataract Surgery, Glaucoma.
Southern General Hospital
1345, Govan Road
G51 4TF

Nigel Davies PhD, FRCOphth

Consultant Ophthalmologist
Chelsea and Westminster Hospital

Robert H Taylor FRCOphth, FRCS

Consultant Ophthalmic Surgeon
York Hospital
Paediatric Ophthalmologist
Specialist in Ocular Motility
General Ophthalmology
York Hospital

Sally Painter

Specialty Registrar
Oxford Eye Hospital

Andrew Elliott FRCP, FRCS, FRCOphth

Consultant Ophthalmologist and Undergraduate Tutor
Frimley Park Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Camberley, Surrey

Nosheen Khan BMedSc, MBBCh

Senior House Officer in Ophthalmology
Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board
Wrexham Maelor Hospital

Core Surgery Journal

Editor In Chief

D.P. Forward

Consultant Trauma and Orthopaedics

Editorial Committee

Darryl Ramoutar

ST4 Trauma and Orthopaedics

Conal Quah

ST4 Trauma and Orthopaedics

Andrew Titchener

ST3 Trauma and Orthopaedics

Vishal Patel

ST4 Trauma and Orthopaedics

Jeremy Rodrigues

BSSH Research Fellow

James Risley

Speciality Doctor Emergency Medicine

Speciality Coordinators

Gregory Shepherd

ST5 Paediatric Surgery

Kulbir Mann

ST3 General Surgery

Marcus Cumberbatch

ST2 Urology

Richard Jones

ST2 Anaesthetics and Critical Care

Gareth Lloyd

CT2 Otorhinolaryngology and Neck Surgery

Ammar Natalwala

ST1 Neurosurgery

Dariush Nikkhah

LAT SpR Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery